lemlist vs Method CRM: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peoplelemlistMethod CRM
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

lemlist vs Method CRM pricing questions

How much do lemlist and Method CRM cost?
lemlist paid plans start at $55 per month, billed yearly (Email (yearly)). Method CRM paid plans start at $35/user/month (CRM Quick Start).
Is lemlist or Method CRM cheaper for 5 users?
lemlist is cheaper for 5 users: $660 per year on Email (yearly), against $2,100 per year for Method CRM on CRM Quick Start. That is $1,440 less per year, before tax.
Is lemlist or Method CRM cheaper for 10 users?
lemlist is cheaper for 10 users: $660 per year on Email (yearly), against $4,200 per year for Method CRM on CRM Quick Start. That is $3,540 less per year, before tax.
Is lemlist or Method CRM cheaper for 25 users?
lemlist is cheaper for 25 users: $660 per year on Email (yearly), against $10,500 per year for Method CRM on CRM Quick Start. That is $9,840 less per year, before tax.