LALAL.AI vs Pika: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | LALAL.AI | Pika |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
LALAL.AI vs Pika pricing questions
- How much do LALAL.AI and Pika cost?
- LALAL.AI paid plans start at $7.50 per month, billed annually (Lite (annual)). Pika paid plans start at $10 per month (Starter).
- Is LALAL.AI or Pika cheaper for 5 users?
- LALAL.AI is cheaper for 5 users: $90 per year on Lite (annual), against $120 per year for Pika on Starter. That is $30 less per year, before tax.
- Is LALAL.AI or Pika cheaper for 10 users?
- LALAL.AI is cheaper for 10 users: $90 per year on Lite (annual), against $120 per year for Pika on Starter. That is $30 less per year, before tax.
- Is LALAL.AI or Pika cheaper for 25 users?
- LALAL.AI is cheaper for 25 users: $90 per year on Lite (annual), against $120 per year for Pika on Starter. That is $30 less per year, before tax.
- Do LALAL.AI and Pika have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.