Krea vs Rytr: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleKreaRytr
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Krea vs Rytr pricing questions

How much do Krea and Rytr cost?
Krea paid plans start at $9 per month (Basic). Rytr paid plans start at $7.50 per month (Unlimited).
Is Krea or Rytr cheaper for 5 users?
Rytr is cheaper for 5 users: $90 per year on Unlimited, against $108 per year for Krea on Basic. That is $18 less per year, before tax.
Is Krea or Rytr cheaper for 10 users?
Rytr is cheaper for 10 users: $90 per year on Unlimited, against $108 per year for Krea on Basic. That is $18 less per year, before tax.
Is Krea or Rytr cheaper for 25 users?
Rytr is cheaper for 25 users: $90 per year on Unlimited, against $108 per year for Krea on Basic. That is $18 less per year, before tax.
Do Krea and Rytr have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.