Krea vs Luma Dream Machine: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleKreaLuma Dream Machine
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Krea vs Luma Dream Machine pricing questions

How much do Krea and Luma Dream Machine cost?
Krea paid plans start at $9 per month (Basic). Luma Dream Machine paid plans start at $25 per month, billed annually (Plus (annual)).
Is Krea or Luma Dream Machine cheaper for 5 users?
Krea is cheaper for 5 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $192 less per year, before tax.
Is Krea or Luma Dream Machine cheaper for 10 users?
Krea is cheaper for 10 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $192 less per year, before tax.
Is Krea or Luma Dream Machine cheaper for 25 users?
Krea is cheaper for 25 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $192 less per year, before tax.
Do Krea and Luma Dream Machine have a free plan?
Krea lists a free plan; Luma Dream Machine does not list one on its official pricing.