Jirav vs Stripe Billing: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleJiravStripe Billing
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Jirav vs Stripe Billing pricing questions

How much do Jirav and Stripe Billing cost?
Jirav paid plans start at $50 per month (Controller Essentials). Stripe Billing paid plans start at $620 per month, billed annually (Pay monthly up to $100K volume).
Is Jirav or Stripe Billing cheaper for 5 users?
Jirav is cheaper for 5 users: $600 per year on Controller Essentials, against $7,440 per year for Stripe Billing on Pay monthly up to $100K volume. That is $6,840 less per year, before tax.
Is Jirav or Stripe Billing cheaper for 10 users?
Jirav is cheaper for 10 users: $600 per year on Controller Essentials, against $7,440 per year for Stripe Billing on Pay monthly up to $100K volume. That is $6,840 less per year, before tax.
Is Jirav or Stripe Billing cheaper for 25 users?
Jirav is cheaper for 25 users: $600 per year on Controller Essentials, against $7,440 per year for Stripe Billing on Pay monthly up to $100K volume. That is $6,840 less per year, before tax.