Jirav vs Recurly: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleJiravRecurly
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Jirav vs Recurly pricing questions

How much do Jirav and Recurly cost?
Jirav paid plans start at $50 per month (Controller Essentials). Recurly paid plans start at $249 per month (Starter).
Is Jirav or Recurly cheaper for 5 users?
Jirav is cheaper for 5 users: $600 per year on Controller Essentials, against $2,988 per year for Recurly on Starter. That is $2,388 less per year, before tax.
Is Jirav or Recurly cheaper for 10 users?
Jirav is cheaper for 10 users: $600 per year on Controller Essentials, against $2,988 per year for Recurly on Starter. That is $2,388 less per year, before tax.
Is Jirav or Recurly cheaper for 25 users?
Jirav is cheaper for 25 users: $600 per year on Controller Essentials, against $2,988 per year for Recurly on Starter. That is $2,388 less per year, before tax.