Jirav vs Navan Expense: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleJiravNavan Expense
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Jirav vs Navan Expense pricing questions

How much do Jirav and Navan Expense cost?
Jirav paid plans start at $50 per month (Controller Essentials). Navan Expense paid plans start at $15/user/month (Navan Expense).
Is Jirav or Navan Expense cheaper for 5 users?
Jirav is cheaper for 5 users: $600 per year on Controller Essentials, against $900 per year for Navan Expense on Navan Expense. That is $300 less per year, before tax.
Is Jirav or Navan Expense cheaper for 10 users?
Jirav is cheaper for 10 users: $600 per year on Controller Essentials, against $1,800 per year for Navan Expense on Navan Expense. That is $1,200 less per year, before tax.
Is Jirav or Navan Expense cheaper for 25 users?
Jirav is cheaper for 25 users: $600 per year on Controller Essentials, against $4,500 per year for Navan Expense on Navan Expense. That is $3,900 less per year, before tax.
Do Jirav and Navan Expense have a free plan?
Navan Expense lists a free plan; Jirav does not list one on its official pricing.