Invoicely vs Zeni: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Invoicely | Zeni |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Invoicely vs Zeni pricing questions
- How much do Invoicely and Zeni cost?
- Invoicely paid plans start at $9.99 per month (Basic). Zeni paid plans start at $494 per month, billed annually (Starter (annual)).
- Is Invoicely or Zeni cheaper for 5 users?
- Invoicely is cheaper for 5 users: $119.88 per year on Basic, against $5,928 per year for Zeni on Starter (annual). That is $5,808.12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Invoicely or Zeni cheaper for 10 users?
- Invoicely is cheaper for 10 users: $119.88 per year on Basic, against $5,928 per year for Zeni on Starter (annual). That is $5,808.12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Invoicely or Zeni cheaper for 25 users?
- Invoicely is cheaper for 25 users: $119.88 per year on Basic, against $5,928 per year for Zeni on Starter (annual). That is $5,808.12 less per year, before tax.
- Do Invoicely and Zeni have a free plan?
- Invoicely lists a free plan; Zeni does not list one on its official pricing.