Invoicely vs Wave: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleInvoicelyWave
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionPro (annual billing)
Vendor price$190 per year
Monthly cost$15.83
Annual cost$190
Per user / year$19
Billing commitmentNot recordedannual
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Invoicely vs Wave pricing questions

How much do Invoicely and Wave cost?
Invoicely paid plans start at $9.99 per month (Basic). Wave paid plans start at $19 per month (Pro (monthly billing)).
Is Invoicely or Wave cheaper for 5 users?
Invoicely is cheaper for 5 users: $119.88 per year on Basic, against $190 per year for Wave on Pro (annual billing). That is $70.12 less per year, before tax.
Is Invoicely or Wave cheaper for 10 users?
Invoicely is cheaper for 10 users: $119.88 per year on Basic, against $190 per year for Wave on Pro (annual billing). That is $70.12 less per year, before tax.
Is Invoicely or Wave cheaper for 25 users?
Invoicely is cheaper for 25 users: $119.88 per year on Basic, against $190 per year for Wave on Pro (annual billing). That is $70.12 less per year, before tax.
Do Invoicely and Wave have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.