Invoicely vs Jirav: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleInvoicelyJirav
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Invoicely vs Jirav pricing questions

How much do Invoicely and Jirav cost?
Invoicely paid plans start at $9.99 per month (Basic). Jirav paid plans start at $50 per month (Controller Essentials).
Is Invoicely or Jirav cheaper for 5 users?
Invoicely is cheaper for 5 users: $119.88 per year on Basic, against $600 per year for Jirav on Controller Essentials. That is $480.12 less per year, before tax.
Is Invoicely or Jirav cheaper for 10 users?
Invoicely is cheaper for 10 users: $119.88 per year on Basic, against $600 per year for Jirav on Controller Essentials. That is $480.12 less per year, before tax.
Is Invoicely or Jirav cheaper for 25 users?
Invoicely is cheaper for 25 users: $119.88 per year on Basic, against $600 per year for Jirav on Controller Essentials. That is $480.12 less per year, before tax.
Do Invoicely and Jirav have a free plan?
Invoicely lists a free plan; Jirav does not list one on its official pricing.