Invoice Ninja vs Stripe Billing: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Invoice Ninja | Stripe Billing |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | Pro (annual) | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | $140 per year | |
| Monthly cost | $11.67 | |
| Annual cost | $140 | |
| Per user / year | $14 | |
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Invoice Ninja vs Stripe Billing pricing questions
- How much do Invoice Ninja and Stripe Billing cost?
- Invoice Ninja paid plans start at $14 per month (Pro (monthly)). Stripe Billing paid plans start at $620 per month, billed annually (Pay monthly up to $100K volume).
- Is Invoice Ninja or Stripe Billing cheaper for 5 users?
- Invoice Ninja is cheaper for 5 users: $140 per year on Pro (annual), against $7,440 per year for Stripe Billing on Pay monthly up to $100K volume. That is $7,300 less per year, before tax.
- Is Invoice Ninja or Stripe Billing cheaper for 10 users?
- Invoice Ninja is cheaper for 10 users: $140 per year on Pro (annual), against $7,440 per year for Stripe Billing on Pay monthly up to $100K volume. That is $7,300 less per year, before tax.
- Is Invoice Ninja or Stripe Billing cheaper for 25 users?
- Invoice Ninja is cheaper for 25 users: $140 per year on Pro (annual), against $7,440 per year for Stripe Billing on Pay monthly up to $100K volume. That is $7,300 less per year, before tax.