Invoice Ninja vs Ramp: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Invoice Ninja | Ramp |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | Pro (annual) | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | $140 per year | |
| Monthly cost | $11.67 | |
| Annual cost | $140 | |
| Per user / year | $14 | |
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Invoice Ninja vs Ramp pricing questions
- How much do Invoice Ninja and Ramp cost?
- Invoice Ninja paid plans start at $14 per month (Pro (monthly)). Ramp paid plans start at $15/user/month (Plus).
- Is Invoice Ninja or Ramp cheaper for 5 users?
- Invoice Ninja is cheaper for 5 users: $140 per year on Pro (annual), against $900 per year for Ramp on Plus. That is $760 less per year, before tax.
- Is Invoice Ninja or Ramp cheaper for 10 users?
- Invoice Ninja is cheaper for 10 users: $140 per year on Pro (annual), against $1,800 per year for Ramp on Plus. That is $1,660 less per year, before tax.
- Is Invoice Ninja or Ramp cheaper for 25 users?
- Invoice Ninja is cheaper for 25 users: $140 per year on Pro (annual), against $4,500 per year for Ramp on Plus. That is $4,360 less per year, before tax.
- Do Invoice Ninja and Ramp have a free plan?
- Ramp lists a free plan; Invoice Ninja does not list one on its official pricing.