InVideo AI vs Pika: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | InVideo AI | Pika |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
InVideo AI vs Pika pricing questions
- How much do InVideo AI and Pika cost?
- InVideo AI paid plans start at $10/user/month (Starter (annual)). Pika paid plans start at $10 per month (Starter).
- Is InVideo AI or Pika cheaper for 5 users?
- Pika is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $600 per year for InVideo AI on Starter (annual). That is $480 less per year, before tax.
- Is InVideo AI or Pika cheaper for 10 users?
- Pika is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $1,200 per year for InVideo AI on Starter (annual). That is $1,080 less per year, before tax.
- Is InVideo AI or Pika cheaper for 25 users?
- Pika is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $3,000 per year for InVideo AI on Starter (annual). That is $2,880 less per year, before tax.
- Do InVideo AI and Pika have a free plan?
- Pika lists a free plan; InVideo AI does not list one on its official pricing.