InVideo AI vs Magnific (formerly Freepik): what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleInVideo AIMagnific (formerly Freepik)
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

InVideo AI vs Magnific (formerly Freepik) pricing questions

How much do InVideo AI and Magnific (formerly Freepik) cost?
InVideo AI paid plans start at $10/user/month (Starter (annual)). Magnific (formerly Freepik) paid plans start at $14.50 per month, billed annually (Premium (annual)).
Is InVideo AI or Magnific (formerly Freepik) cheaper for 5 users?
Magnific (formerly Freepik) is cheaper for 5 users: $174 per year on Premium (annual), against $600 per year for InVideo AI on Starter (annual). That is $426 less per year, before tax.
Is InVideo AI or Magnific (formerly Freepik) cheaper for 10 users?
Magnific (formerly Freepik) is cheaper for 10 users: $174 per year on Premium (annual), against $1,200 per year for InVideo AI on Starter (annual). That is $1,026 less per year, before tax.
Is InVideo AI or Magnific (formerly Freepik) cheaper for 25 users?
Magnific (formerly Freepik) is cheaper for 25 users: $174 per year on Premium (annual), against $3,000 per year for InVideo AI on Starter (annual). That is $2,826 less per year, before tax.