Ideogram vs Luma Dream Machine: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Ideogram | Luma Dream Machine |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Ideogram vs Luma Dream Machine pricing questions
- How much do Ideogram and Luma Dream Machine cost?
- Ideogram paid plans start at $15 per month, billed annually (Plus (annual)). Luma Dream Machine paid plans start at $25 per month, billed annually (Plus (annual)).
- Is Ideogram or Luma Dream Machine cheaper for 5 users?
- Ideogram is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Plus (annual), against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $120 less per year, before tax.
- Is Ideogram or Luma Dream Machine cheaper for 10 users?
- Ideogram is cheaper for 10 users: $180 per year on Plus (annual), against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $120 less per year, before tax.
- Is Ideogram or Luma Dream Machine cheaper for 25 users?
- Ideogram is cheaper for 25 users: $180 per year on Plus (annual), against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $120 less per year, before tax.