Hubdoc vs TaxJar: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleHubdocTaxJar
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Hubdoc vs TaxJar pricing questions

How much do Hubdoc and TaxJar cost?
Hubdoc paid plans start at $12 per month (Hubdoc). TaxJar paid plans start at $39 per month (Starter).
Is Hubdoc or TaxJar cheaper for 5 users?
Hubdoc is cheaper for 5 users: $144 per year on Hubdoc, against $468 per year for TaxJar on Starter. That is $324 less per year, before tax.
Is Hubdoc or TaxJar cheaper for 10 users?
Hubdoc is cheaper for 10 users: $144 per year on Hubdoc, against $468 per year for TaxJar on Starter. That is $324 less per year, before tax.
Is Hubdoc or TaxJar cheaper for 25 users?
Hubdoc is cheaper for 25 users: $144 per year on Hubdoc, against $468 per year for TaxJar on Starter. That is $324 less per year, before tax.