Hubdoc vs QuickBooks Online: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Hubdoc | QuickBooks Online |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Hubdoc vs QuickBooks Online pricing questions
- How much do Hubdoc and QuickBooks Online cost?
- Hubdoc paid plans start at $12 per month (Hubdoc). QuickBooks Online paid plans start at $38 per month (Simple Start).
- Is Hubdoc or QuickBooks Online cheaper for 5 users?
- Hubdoc is cheaper for 5 users: $144 per year on Hubdoc, against $456 per year for QuickBooks Online on Simple Start. That is $312 less per year, before tax.
- Is Hubdoc or QuickBooks Online cheaper for 10 users?
- Hubdoc is cheaper for 10 users: $144 per year on Hubdoc, against $456 per year for QuickBooks Online on Simple Start. That is $312 less per year, before tax.
- Is Hubdoc or QuickBooks Online cheaper for 25 users?
- Hubdoc is cheaper for 25 users: $144 per year on Hubdoc, against $456 per year for QuickBooks Online on Simple Start. That is $312 less per year, before tax.
- Do Hubdoc and QuickBooks Online have a free plan?
- QuickBooks Online lists a free plan; Hubdoc does not list one on its official pricing.