Harvest vs Todoist: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Harvest | Todoist |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Harvest vs Todoist pricing questions
- How much do Harvest and Todoist cost?
- Harvest paid plans start at $9/user/month (Teams (annual)). Todoist paid plans start at $5 per month, billed annually (Pro (annual)).
- Is Harvest or Todoist cheaper for 5 users?
- Todoist is cheaper for 5 users: $60 per year on Pro (annual), against $540 per year for Harvest on Teams (annual). That is $480 less per year, before tax.
- Is Harvest or Todoist cheaper for 10 users?
- Todoist is cheaper for 10 users: $60 per year on Pro (annual), against $1,080 per year for Harvest on Teams (annual). That is $1,020 less per year, before tax.
- Is Harvest or Todoist cheaper for 25 users?
- Todoist is cheaper for 25 users: $60 per year on Pro (annual), against $2,700 per year for Harvest on Teams (annual). That is $2,640 less per year, before tax.
- Do Harvest and Todoist have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.