Harvest vs TeamGantt: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Harvest | TeamGantt |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Harvest vs TeamGantt pricing questions
- How much do Harvest and TeamGantt cost?
- Harvest paid plans start at $9/user/month (Teams (annual)). TeamGantt paid plans start at $120 /mo (Business).
- Is Harvest or TeamGantt cheaper for 5 users?
- Harvest is cheaper for 5 users: $540 per year on Teams (annual), against $1,440 per year for TeamGantt on Business. That is $900 less per year, before tax.
- Is Harvest or TeamGantt cheaper for 10 users?
- Harvest is cheaper for 10 users: $1,080 per year on Teams (annual), against $1,440 per year for TeamGantt on Business. That is $360 less per year, before tax.
- Is Harvest or TeamGantt cheaper for 25 users?
- TeamGantt is cheaper for 25 users: $1,440 per year on Business, against $2,700 per year for Harvest on Teams (annual). That is $1,260 less per year, before tax.
- Do Harvest and TeamGantt have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.