Grammarly vs Mistral Le Chat: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleGrammarlyMistral Le Chat
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Grammarly vs Mistral Le Chat pricing questions

How much do Grammarly and Mistral Le Chat cost?
Grammarly paid plans start at $12 per month (Pro). Mistral Le Chat paid plans start at $14.99 (Mistral Pro).
Do Grammarly and Mistral Le Chat have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.