Grammarly vs Midjourney: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleGrammarlyMidjourney
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Grammarly vs Midjourney pricing questions

How much do Grammarly and Midjourney cost?
Grammarly paid plans start at $12 per month (Pro). Midjourney paid plans start at $8 per month, billed annually (Basic (annual)).
Is Grammarly or Midjourney cheaper for 5 users?
Midjourney is cheaper for 5 users: $96 per year on Basic (annual), against $144 per year for Grammarly on Pro. That is $48 less per year, before tax.
Is Grammarly or Midjourney cheaper for 10 users?
Midjourney is cheaper for 10 users: $96 per year on Basic (annual), against $144 per year for Grammarly on Pro. That is $48 less per year, before tax.
Is Grammarly or Midjourney cheaper for 25 users?
Midjourney is cheaper for 25 users: $96 per year on Basic (annual), against $144 per year for Grammarly on Pro. That is $48 less per year, before tax.
Do Grammarly and Midjourney have a free plan?
Grammarly lists a free plan; Midjourney does not list one on its official pricing.