Grammarly vs Luma Dream Machine: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleGrammarlyLuma Dream Machine
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Grammarly vs Luma Dream Machine pricing questions

How much do Grammarly and Luma Dream Machine cost?
Grammarly paid plans start at $12 per month (Pro). Luma Dream Machine paid plans start at $25 per month, billed annually (Plus (annual)).
Is Grammarly or Luma Dream Machine cheaper for 5 users?
Grammarly is cheaper for 5 users: $144 per year on Pro, against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $156 less per year, before tax.
Is Grammarly or Luma Dream Machine cheaper for 10 users?
Grammarly is cheaper for 10 users: $144 per year on Pro, against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $156 less per year, before tax.
Is Grammarly or Luma Dream Machine cheaper for 25 users?
Grammarly is cheaper for 25 users: $144 per year on Pro, against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $156 less per year, before tax.
Do Grammarly and Luma Dream Machine have a free plan?
Grammarly lists a free plan; Luma Dream Machine does not list one on its official pricing.