GitHub Copilot vs Magnific (formerly Freepik): what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleGitHub CopilotMagnific (formerly Freepik)
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

GitHub Copilot vs Magnific (formerly Freepik) pricing questions

How much do GitHub Copilot and Magnific (formerly Freepik) cost?
GitHub Copilot paid plans start at $10 per month (Pro). Magnific (formerly Freepik) paid plans start at $14.50 per month, billed annually (Premium (annual)).
Is GitHub Copilot or Magnific (formerly Freepik) cheaper for 5 users?
GitHub Copilot is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Pro, against $174 per year for Magnific (formerly Freepik) on Premium (annual). That is $54 less per year, before tax.
Is GitHub Copilot or Magnific (formerly Freepik) cheaper for 10 users?
GitHub Copilot is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Pro, against $174 per year for Magnific (formerly Freepik) on Premium (annual). That is $54 less per year, before tax.
Is GitHub Copilot or Magnific (formerly Freepik) cheaper for 25 users?
GitHub Copilot is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Pro, against $174 per year for Magnific (formerly Freepik) on Premium (annual). That is $54 less per year, before tax.
Do GitHub Copilot and Magnific (formerly Freepik) have a free plan?
GitHub Copilot lists a free plan; Magnific (formerly Freepik) does not list one on its official pricing.