GanttPRO vs Zenhub: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleGanttPROZenhub
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

GanttPRO vs Zenhub pricing questions

How much do GanttPRO and Zenhub cost?
GanttPRO paid plans start at $7/user/month (Core). Zenhub paid plans start at $4.99/user/month (Teams).
Is GanttPRO or Zenhub cheaper for 5 users?
Zenhub is cheaper for 5 users: $299.40 per year on Teams, against $420 per year for GanttPRO on Core. That is $120.60 less per year, before tax.
Is GanttPRO or Zenhub cheaper for 10 users?
Zenhub is cheaper for 10 users: $598.80 per year on Teams, against $840 per year for GanttPRO on Core. That is $241.20 less per year, before tax.
Is GanttPRO or Zenhub cheaper for 25 users?
Zenhub is cheaper for 25 users: $1,497 per year on Teams, against $2,100 per year for GanttPRO on Core. That is $603 less per year, before tax.
Do GanttPRO and Zenhub have a free plan?
Zenhub lists a free plan; GanttPRO does not list one on its official pricing.