GanttPRO vs Trello: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleGanttPROTrello
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

GanttPRO vs Trello pricing questions

How much do GanttPRO and Trello cost?
GanttPRO paid plans start at $7/user/month (Core). Trello paid plans start at $5/user/month (Standard (annual billing)).
Is GanttPRO or Trello cheaper for 5 users?
Trello is cheaper for 5 users: $300 per year on Standard (annual billing), against $420 per year for GanttPRO on Core. That is $120 less per year, before tax.
Is GanttPRO or Trello cheaper for 10 users?
Trello is cheaper for 10 users: $600 per year on Standard (annual billing), against $840 per year for GanttPRO on Core. That is $240 less per year, before tax.
Is GanttPRO or Trello cheaper for 25 users?
Trello is cheaper for 25 users: $1,500 per year on Standard (annual billing), against $2,100 per year for GanttPRO on Core. That is $600 less per year, before tax.
Do GanttPRO and Trello have a free plan?
Trello lists a free plan; GanttPRO does not list one on its official pricing.