GanttPRO vs Todoist: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleGanttPROTodoist
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

GanttPRO vs Todoist pricing questions

How much do GanttPRO and Todoist cost?
GanttPRO paid plans start at $7/user/month (Core). Todoist paid plans start at $5 per month, billed annually (Pro (annual)).
Is GanttPRO or Todoist cheaper for 5 users?
Todoist is cheaper for 5 users: $60 per year on Pro (annual), against $420 per year for GanttPRO on Core. That is $360 less per year, before tax.
Is GanttPRO or Todoist cheaper for 10 users?
Todoist is cheaper for 10 users: $60 per year on Pro (annual), against $840 per year for GanttPRO on Core. That is $780 less per year, before tax.
Is GanttPRO or Todoist cheaper for 25 users?
Todoist is cheaper for 25 users: $60 per year on Pro (annual), against $2,100 per year for GanttPRO on Core. That is $2,040 less per year, before tax.
Do GanttPRO and Todoist have a free plan?
Todoist lists a free plan; GanttPRO does not list one on its official pricing.