GanttPRO vs Ravetree: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | GanttPRO | Ravetree |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
GanttPRO vs Ravetree pricing questions
- How much do GanttPRO and Ravetree cost?
- GanttPRO paid plans start at $7/user/month (Core). Ravetree paid plans start at $29/user/month (Yearly).
- Is GanttPRO or Ravetree cheaper for 5 users?
- GanttPRO is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Core, against $1,740 per year for Ravetree on Yearly. That is $1,320 less per year, before tax.
- Is GanttPRO or Ravetree cheaper for 10 users?
- GanttPRO is cheaper for 10 users: $840 per year on Core, against $3,480 per year for Ravetree on Yearly. That is $2,640 less per year, before tax.
- Is GanttPRO or Ravetree cheaper for 25 users?
- GanttPRO is cheaper for 25 users: $2,100 per year on Core, against $8,700 per year for Ravetree on Yearly. That is $6,600 less per year, before tax.