GanttPRO vs Planio: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleGanttPROPlanio
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

GanttPRO vs Planio pricing questions

How much do GanttPRO and Planio cost?
GanttPRO paid plans start at $7/user/month (Core). Planio paid plans start at $25 per month (Silver).
Is GanttPRO or Planio cheaper for 5 users?
Planio is cheaper for 5 users: $300 per year on Silver, against $420 per year for GanttPRO on Core. That is $120 less per year, before tax.
Is GanttPRO or Planio cheaper for 10 users?
Planio is cheaper for 10 users: $300 per year on Silver, against $840 per year for GanttPRO on Core. That is $540 less per year, before tax.
Is GanttPRO or Planio cheaper for 25 users?
Planio is cheaper for 25 users: $300 per year on Silver, against $2,100 per year for GanttPRO on Core. That is $1,800 less per year, before tax.
Do GanttPRO and Planio have a free plan?
Planio lists a free plan; GanttPRO does not list one on its official pricing.