GanttPRO vs Hive: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleGanttPROHive
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

GanttPRO vs Hive pricing questions

How much do GanttPRO and Hive cost?
GanttPRO paid plans start at $7/user/month (Core). Hive paid plans start at $5/user/month (Starter).
Is GanttPRO or Hive cheaper for 5 users?
Hive is cheaper for 5 users: $300 per year on Starter, against $420 per year for GanttPRO on Core. That is $120 less per year, before tax.
Is GanttPRO or Hive cheaper for 10 users?
Hive is cheaper for 10 users: $600 per year on Starter, against $840 per year for GanttPRO on Core. That is $240 less per year, before tax.
Is GanttPRO or Hive cheaper for 25 users?
Hive is cheaper for 25 users: $1,500 per year on Starter, against $2,100 per year for GanttPRO on Core. That is $600 less per year, before tax.
Do GanttPRO and Hive have a free plan?
Hive lists a free plan; GanttPRO does not list one on its official pricing.