Freshdesk vs Zendesk: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Freshdesk | Zendesk |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Freshdesk vs Zendesk pricing questions
- How much do Freshdesk and Zendesk cost?
- Freshdesk paid plans start at $19 /agent/month (Growth). Zendesk paid plans start at $19/user/month (Support Team).
- Is Freshdesk or Zendesk cheaper for 5 users?
- They cost the same for 5 users: $1,140 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is Freshdesk or Zendesk cheaper for 10 users?
- They cost the same for 10 users: $2,280 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is Freshdesk or Zendesk cheaper for 25 users?
- They cost the same for 25 users: $5,700 per year on their cheapest paid plans.