Freedcamp vs TeamGantt: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleFreedcampTeamGantt
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Freedcamp vs TeamGantt pricing questions

How much do Freedcamp and TeamGantt cost?
Freedcamp paid plans start at $1.49/user/month (Pro (annual)). TeamGantt paid plans start at $120 /mo (Business).
Is Freedcamp or TeamGantt cheaper for 5 users?
Freedcamp is cheaper for 5 users: $89.40 per year on Pro (annual), against $1,440 per year for TeamGantt on Business. That is $1,350.60 less per year, before tax.
Is Freedcamp or TeamGantt cheaper for 10 users?
Freedcamp is cheaper for 10 users: $178.80 per year on Pro (annual), against $1,440 per year for TeamGantt on Business. That is $1,261.20 less per year, before tax.
Is Freedcamp or TeamGantt cheaper for 25 users?
Freedcamp is cheaper for 25 users: $447 per year on Pro (annual), against $1,440 per year for TeamGantt on Business. That is $993 less per year, before tax.
Do Freedcamp and TeamGantt have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.