Freedcamp vs monday.com Work Management: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Freedcamp | monday.com Work Management |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Freedcamp vs monday.com Work Management pricing questions
- How much do Freedcamp and monday.com Work Management cost?
- Freedcamp paid plans start at $1.49/user/month (Pro (annual)). monday.com Work Management paid plans start at $9/user/month (Basic).
- Is Freedcamp or monday.com Work Management cheaper for 5 users?
- Freedcamp is cheaper for 5 users: $89.40 per year on Pro (annual), against $540 per year for monday.com Work Management on Basic. That is $450.60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Freedcamp or monday.com Work Management cheaper for 10 users?
- Freedcamp is cheaper for 10 users: $178.80 per year on Pro (annual), against $1,080 per year for monday.com Work Management on Basic. That is $901.20 less per year, before tax.
- Is Freedcamp or monday.com Work Management cheaper for 25 users?
- Freedcamp is cheaper for 25 users: $447 per year on Pro (annual), against $2,700 per year for monday.com Work Management on Basic. That is $2,253 less per year, before tax.
- Do Freedcamp and monday.com Work Management have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.