Freedcamp vs Microsoft Project: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Freedcamp | Microsoft Project |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Freedcamp vs Microsoft Project pricing questions
- How much do Freedcamp and Microsoft Project cost?
- Freedcamp paid plans start at $1.49/user/month (Pro (annual)). Microsoft Project paid plans start at $679.99 one-time purchase (Project Standard 2024).
- Do Freedcamp and Microsoft Project have a free plan?
- Freedcamp lists a free plan; Microsoft Project does not list one on its official pricing.