Freedcamp vs Microsoft Planner: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Freedcamp | Microsoft Planner |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Freedcamp vs Microsoft Planner pricing questions
- How much do Freedcamp and Microsoft Planner cost?
- Freedcamp paid plans start at $1.49/user/month (Pro (annual)). Microsoft Planner paid plans start at $10/user/month (Planner Plan 1).
- Is Freedcamp or Microsoft Planner cheaper for 5 users?
- Freedcamp is cheaper for 5 users: $89.40 per year on Pro (annual), against $600 per year for Microsoft Planner on Planner Plan 1. That is $510.60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Freedcamp or Microsoft Planner cheaper for 10 users?
- Freedcamp is cheaper for 10 users: $178.80 per year on Pro (annual), against $1,200 per year for Microsoft Planner on Planner Plan 1. That is $1,021.20 less per year, before tax.
- Is Freedcamp or Microsoft Planner cheaper for 25 users?
- Freedcamp is cheaper for 25 users: $447 per year on Pro (annual), against $3,000 per year for Microsoft Planner on Planner Plan 1. That is $2,553 less per year, before tax.
- Do Freedcamp and Microsoft Planner have a free plan?
- Freedcamp lists a free plan; Microsoft Planner does not list one on its official pricing.