Flowlu vs Proposify: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Flowlu | Proposify |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Flowlu vs Proposify pricing questions
- How much do Flowlu and Proposify cost?
- Flowlu paid plans start at $9/user/month (Essential (annual)). Proposify paid plans start at $35/user/month (Build (annual)).
- Is Flowlu or Proposify cheaper for 5 users?
- Flowlu is cheaper for 5 users: $540 per year on Essential (annual), against $2,100 per year for Proposify on Build (annual). That is $1,560 less per year, before tax.
- Is Flowlu or Proposify cheaper for 10 users?
- Flowlu is cheaper for 10 users: $1,080 per year on Essential (annual), against $4,200 per year for Proposify on Build (annual). That is $3,120 less per year, before tax.
- Is Flowlu or Proposify cheaper for 25 users?
- Flowlu is cheaper for 25 users: $2,700 per year on Essential (annual), against $10,500 per year for Proposify on Build (annual). That is $7,800 less per year, before tax.
- Do Flowlu and Proposify have a free plan?
- Flowlu lists a free plan; Proposify does not list one on its official pricing.