Flowlu vs monday CRM: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Flowlu | monday CRM |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Flowlu vs monday CRM pricing questions
- How much do Flowlu and monday CRM cost?
- Flowlu paid plans start at $9/user/month (Essential (annual)). monday CRM paid plans start at $12/user/month (Basic).
- Is Flowlu or monday CRM cheaper for 5 users?
- Flowlu is cheaper for 5 users: $540 per year on Essential (annual), against $720 per year for monday CRM on Basic. That is $180 less per year, before tax.
- Is Flowlu or monday CRM cheaper for 10 users?
- Flowlu is cheaper for 10 users: $1,080 per year on Essential (annual), against $1,440 per year for monday CRM on Basic. That is $360 less per year, before tax.
- Is Flowlu or monday CRM cheaper for 25 users?
- Flowlu is cheaper for 25 users: $2,700 per year on Essential (annual), against $3,600 per year for monday CRM on Basic. That is $900 less per year, before tax.
- Do Flowlu and monday CRM have a free plan?
- Flowlu lists a free plan; monday CRM does not list one on its official pricing.