Flowlu vs lemlist: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleFlowlulemlist
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Flowlu vs lemlist pricing questions

How much do Flowlu and lemlist cost?
Flowlu paid plans start at $9/user/month (Essential (annual)). lemlist paid plans start at $55 per month, billed yearly (Email (yearly)).
Is Flowlu or lemlist cheaper for 5 users?
Flowlu is cheaper for 5 users: $540 per year on Essential (annual), against $660 per year for lemlist on Email (yearly). That is $120 less per year, before tax.
Is Flowlu or lemlist cheaper for 10 users?
lemlist is cheaper for 10 users: $660 per year on Email (yearly), against $1,080 per year for Flowlu on Essential (annual). That is $420 less per year, before tax.
Is Flowlu or lemlist cheaper for 25 users?
lemlist is cheaper for 25 users: $660 per year on Email (yearly), against $2,700 per year for Flowlu on Essential (annual). That is $2,040 less per year, before tax.
Do Flowlu and lemlist have a free plan?
Flowlu lists a free plan; lemlist does not list one on its official pricing.