Float vs Harvest: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleFloatHarvest
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Float vs Harvest pricing questions

How much do Float and Harvest cost?
Float paid plans start at $7/user/month (Starter). Harvest paid plans start at $9/user/month (Teams (annual)).
Is Float or Harvest cheaper for 5 users?
Float is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Starter, against $540 per year for Harvest on Teams (annual). That is $120 less per year, before tax.
Is Float or Harvest cheaper for 10 users?
Float is cheaper for 10 users: $840 per year on Starter, against $1,080 per year for Harvest on Teams (annual). That is $240 less per year, before tax.
Is Float or Harvest cheaper for 25 users?
Float is cheaper for 25 users: $2,100 per year on Starter, against $2,700 per year for Harvest on Teams (annual). That is $600 less per year, before tax.
Do Float and Harvest have a free plan?
Harvest lists a free plan; Float does not list one on its official pricing.