Float vs GanttPRO: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleFloatGanttPRO
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Float vs GanttPRO pricing questions

How much do Float and GanttPRO cost?
Float paid plans start at $7/user/month (Starter). GanttPRO paid plans start at $7/user/month (Core).
Is Float or GanttPRO cheaper for 5 users?
They cost the same for 5 users: $420 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
Is Float or GanttPRO cheaper for 10 users?
They cost the same for 10 users: $840 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
Is Float or GanttPRO cheaper for 25 users?
They cost the same for 25 users: $2,100 per year on their cheapest paid plans.