Float Cash Flow vs Zeni: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Float Cash Flow | Zeni |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Float Cash Flow vs Zeni pricing questions
- How much do Float Cash Flow and Zeni cost?
- Float Cash Flow paid plans start at $215 per month, billed annually (Growth (annual)). Zeni paid plans start at $494 per month, billed annually (Starter (annual)).
- Is Float Cash Flow or Zeni cheaper for 5 users?
- Float Cash Flow is cheaper for 5 users: $2,580 per year on Growth (annual), against $5,928 per year for Zeni on Starter (annual). That is $3,348 less per year, before tax.
- Is Float Cash Flow or Zeni cheaper for 10 users?
- Float Cash Flow is cheaper for 10 users: $2,580 per year on Growth (annual), against $5,928 per year for Zeni on Starter (annual). That is $3,348 less per year, before tax.
- Is Float Cash Flow or Zeni cheaper for 25 users?
- Float Cash Flow is cheaper for 25 users: $2,580 per year on Growth (annual), against $5,928 per year for Zeni on Starter (annual). That is $3,348 less per year, before tax.