Float Cash Flow vs Xero: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleFloat Cash FlowXero
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Float Cash Flow vs Xero pricing questions

How much do Float Cash Flow and Xero cost?
Float Cash Flow paid plans start at $215 per month, billed annually (Growth (annual)). Xero paid plans start at $27 per month (Early).
Is Float Cash Flow or Xero cheaper for 5 users?
Xero is cheaper for 5 users: $324 per year on Early, against $2,580 per year for Float Cash Flow on Growth (annual). That is $2,256 less per year, before tax.
Is Float Cash Flow or Xero cheaper for 10 users?
Xero is cheaper for 10 users: $324 per year on Early, against $2,580 per year for Float Cash Flow on Growth (annual). That is $2,256 less per year, before tax.
Is Float Cash Flow or Xero cheaper for 25 users?
Xero is cheaper for 25 users: $324 per year on Early, against $2,580 per year for Float Cash Flow on Growth (annual). That is $2,256 less per year, before tax.