Float Cash Flow vs TaxJar: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleFloat Cash FlowTaxJar
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Float Cash Flow vs TaxJar pricing questions

How much do Float Cash Flow and TaxJar cost?
Float Cash Flow paid plans start at $215 per month, billed annually (Growth (annual)). TaxJar paid plans start at $39 per month (Starter).
Is Float Cash Flow or TaxJar cheaper for 5 users?
TaxJar is cheaper for 5 users: $468 per year on Starter, against $2,580 per year for Float Cash Flow on Growth (annual). That is $2,112 less per year, before tax.
Is Float Cash Flow or TaxJar cheaper for 10 users?
TaxJar is cheaper for 10 users: $468 per year on Starter, against $2,580 per year for Float Cash Flow on Growth (annual). That is $2,112 less per year, before tax.
Is Float Cash Flow or TaxJar cheaper for 25 users?
TaxJar is cheaper for 25 users: $468 per year on Starter, against $2,580 per year for Float Cash Flow on Growth (annual). That is $2,112 less per year, before tax.