Float Cash Flow vs QuickBooks Online: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleFloat Cash FlowQuickBooks Online
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Float Cash Flow vs QuickBooks Online pricing questions

How much do Float Cash Flow and QuickBooks Online cost?
Float Cash Flow paid plans start at $215 per month, billed annually (Growth (annual)). QuickBooks Online paid plans start at $38 per month (Simple Start).
Is Float Cash Flow or QuickBooks Online cheaper for 5 users?
QuickBooks Online is cheaper for 5 users: $456 per year on Simple Start, against $2,580 per year for Float Cash Flow on Growth (annual). That is $2,124 less per year, before tax.
Is Float Cash Flow or QuickBooks Online cheaper for 10 users?
QuickBooks Online is cheaper for 10 users: $456 per year on Simple Start, against $2,580 per year for Float Cash Flow on Growth (annual). That is $2,124 less per year, before tax.
Is Float Cash Flow or QuickBooks Online cheaper for 25 users?
QuickBooks Online is cheaper for 25 users: $456 per year on Simple Start, against $2,580 per year for Float Cash Flow on Growth (annual). That is $2,124 less per year, before tax.
Do Float Cash Flow and QuickBooks Online have a free plan?
QuickBooks Online lists a free plan; Float Cash Flow does not list one on its official pricing.