Float Cash Flow vs Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Float Cash Flow | Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Float Cash Flow vs Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central pricing questions
- How much do Float Cash Flow and Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central cost?
- Float Cash Flow paid plans start at $215 per month, billed annually (Growth (annual)). Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central paid plans start at $8/user/month (Team Members).
- Is Float Cash Flow or Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central cheaper for 5 users?
- Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central is cheaper for 5 users: $480 per year on Team Members, against $2,580 per year for Float Cash Flow on Growth (annual). That is $2,100 less per year, before tax.
- Is Float Cash Flow or Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central cheaper for 10 users?
- Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central is cheaper for 10 users: $960 per year on Team Members, against $2,580 per year for Float Cash Flow on Growth (annual). That is $1,620 less per year, before tax.
- Is Float Cash Flow or Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central cheaper for 25 users?
- Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central is cheaper for 25 users: $2,400 per year on Team Members, against $2,580 per year for Float Cash Flow on Growth (annual). That is $180 less per year, before tax.