Float Cash Flow vs Invoicely: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleFloat Cash FlowInvoicely
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Float Cash Flow vs Invoicely pricing questions

How much do Float Cash Flow and Invoicely cost?
Float Cash Flow paid plans start at $215 per month, billed annually (Growth (annual)). Invoicely paid plans start at $9.99 per month (Basic).
Is Float Cash Flow or Invoicely cheaper for 5 users?
Invoicely is cheaper for 5 users: $119.88 per year on Basic, against $2,580 per year for Float Cash Flow on Growth (annual). That is $2,460.12 less per year, before tax.
Is Float Cash Flow or Invoicely cheaper for 10 users?
Invoicely is cheaper for 10 users: $119.88 per year on Basic, against $2,580 per year for Float Cash Flow on Growth (annual). That is $2,460.12 less per year, before tax.
Is Float Cash Flow or Invoicely cheaper for 25 users?
Invoicely is cheaper for 25 users: $119.88 per year on Basic, against $2,580 per year for Float Cash Flow on Growth (annual). That is $2,460.12 less per year, before tax.
Do Float Cash Flow and Invoicely have a free plan?
Invoicely lists a free plan; Float Cash Flow does not list one on its official pricing.