Float Cash Flow vs Invoice Ninja: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleFloat Cash FlowInvoice Ninja
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionPro (annual)
Vendor price$140 per year
Monthly cost$11.67
Annual cost$140
Per user / year$14
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Float Cash Flow vs Invoice Ninja pricing questions

How much do Float Cash Flow and Invoice Ninja cost?
Float Cash Flow paid plans start at $215 per month, billed annually (Growth (annual)). Invoice Ninja paid plans start at $14 per month (Pro (monthly)).
Is Float Cash Flow or Invoice Ninja cheaper for 5 users?
Invoice Ninja is cheaper for 5 users: $140 per year on Pro (annual), against $2,580 per year for Float Cash Flow on Growth (annual). That is $2,440 less per year, before tax.
Is Float Cash Flow or Invoice Ninja cheaper for 10 users?
Invoice Ninja is cheaper for 10 users: $140 per year on Pro (annual), against $2,580 per year for Float Cash Flow on Growth (annual). That is $2,440 less per year, before tax.
Is Float Cash Flow or Invoice Ninja cheaper for 25 users?
Invoice Ninja is cheaper for 25 users: $140 per year on Pro (annual), against $2,580 per year for Float Cash Flow on Growth (annual). That is $2,440 less per year, before tax.