Float Cash Flow vs Hubdoc: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleFloat Cash FlowHubdoc
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Float Cash Flow vs Hubdoc pricing questions

How much do Float Cash Flow and Hubdoc cost?
Float Cash Flow paid plans start at $215 per month, billed annually (Growth (annual)). Hubdoc paid plans start at $12 per month (Hubdoc).
Is Float Cash Flow or Hubdoc cheaper for 5 users?
Hubdoc is cheaper for 5 users: $144 per year on Hubdoc, against $2,580 per year for Float Cash Flow on Growth (annual). That is $2,436 less per year, before tax.
Is Float Cash Flow or Hubdoc cheaper for 10 users?
Hubdoc is cheaper for 10 users: $144 per year on Hubdoc, against $2,580 per year for Float Cash Flow on Growth (annual). That is $2,436 less per year, before tax.
Is Float Cash Flow or Hubdoc cheaper for 25 users?
Hubdoc is cheaper for 25 users: $144 per year on Hubdoc, against $2,580 per year for Float Cash Flow on Growth (annual). That is $2,436 less per year, before tax.