Five9 vs Ooma Office: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Five9
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Ooma Office
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Five9 | Ooma Office |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Five9 vs Ooma Office: features
Key features as each vendor lists them. A feature missing from a list does not mean the product lacks it.
Five9
- Intelligent routingRoutes every interaction to its best next step.
- AI and human blendMatches each interaction to the right mix of AI, people and workflows.
- Context-preserving handoffComplex conversations move to a live agent with context intact.
- Unified customer journeyAI agents, human agents and connected systems work as one journey.
- Workforce forecasting and schedulingBuilt-in forecasting and scheduling keep the workforce aligned.
Source:five9.com ·
Ooma Office
- Quick setupDeploys in about 15 minutes without technical expertise.
- Unlimited North America callingUnlimited calls to US, Canada, Mexico and Puerto Rico numbers.
- Virtual receptionistGreets and directs callers to the right employees or departments.
- Robocall screeningScreens incoming calls against over 2 million known spam numbers.
- Number blockingBlock specific numbers from any extension, one by one or in bulk.
- Business textingSend and receive texts from phones, tablets and computers.
- Video meetingsOoma Office Pro includes meetings with team, partners or customers.
- 911 callingConnects 911 calls to local responders.
Source:ooma.com/office ·
Five9 vs Ooma Office pricing questions
How much do Five9 and Ooma Office cost?
Five9 paid plans start at $119 per concurrent seat/month (Digital). Ooma Office paid plans start at $19.95/user/month (Essentials).
Is Five9 or Ooma Office cheaper for 5 users?
Ooma Office is cheaper for 5 users: $1,197 per year on Essentials, against $7,140 per year for Five9 on Digital. That is $5,943 less per year, before tax.
Is Five9 or Ooma Office cheaper for 10 users?
Ooma Office is cheaper for 10 users: $2,394 per year on Essentials, against $14,280 per year for Five9 on Digital. That is $11,886 less per year, before tax.
Is Five9 or Ooma Office cheaper for 25 users?
Ooma Office is cheaper for 25 users: $5,985 per year on Essentials, against $35,700 per year for Five9 on Digital. That is $29,715 less per year, before tax.