Fireflies.ai vs Pika: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleFireflies.aiPika
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Fireflies.ai vs Pika pricing questions

How much do Fireflies.ai and Pika cost?
Fireflies.ai paid plans start at $10/user/month (Pro). Pika paid plans start at $10 per month (Starter).
Is Fireflies.ai or Pika cheaper for 5 users?
Pika is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $600 per year for Fireflies.ai on Pro. That is $480 less per year, before tax.
Is Fireflies.ai or Pika cheaper for 10 users?
Pika is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $1,200 per year for Fireflies.ai on Pro. That is $1,080 less per year, before tax.
Is Fireflies.ai or Pika cheaper for 25 users?
Pika is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $3,000 per year for Fireflies.ai on Pro. That is $2,880 less per year, before tax.
Do Fireflies.ai and Pika have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.