Figma vs Spline: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Figma | Spline |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Figma vs Spline pricing questions
- How much do Figma and Spline cost?
- Figma paid plans start at $12/user/month (Professional (annual)). Spline paid plans start at $12 / mo (Hobby).
- Is Figma or Spline cheaper for 5 users?
- Spline is cheaper for 5 users: $144 per year on Hobby, against $720 per year for Figma on Professional (annual). That is $576 less per year, before tax.
- Is Figma or Spline cheaper for 10 users?
- Spline is cheaper for 10 users: $144 per year on Hobby, against $1,440 per year for Figma on Professional (annual). That is $1,296 less per year, before tax.
- Is Figma or Spline cheaper for 25 users?
- Spline is cheaper for 25 users: $144 per year on Hobby, against $3,600 per year for Figma on Professional (annual). That is $3,456 less per year, before tax.
- Do Figma and Spline have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.